Plan a new construction

Carefully plan the construction of your new distribution centre with our expertise

Thinking about expanding your warehouse or building a new distribution centre? Structurack is your best ally to begin this great project in compliance with applicable industry standards. Contact us before you contact your architect.

Our expertise in the safe design of distribution centres was developed over decades with hundreds of projects. From the types of stored products to their shipment, including their handling in your centre, we analyze with you all the key components of your supply chain in order to create draft layouts and then work closely with your architect for the final version.

A turnkey approach to storage solutions

No company is as specialized as Structurack in storage solutions. Our turnkey services for the construction of your new centre include the comprehensive analysis of your needs, design drawings (positioning of building columns, roof drains, lighting, etc.), the design and integration of your storage solutions, which are typically composed of several static, dynamic or even automated systems. Moreover, all our projects include training tailored to your situation so that your employees know exactly the limits and capacity of the systems they work with.

Structurack also perform an inspection of your current equipment to put forward cost-effective options to reuse existing material. If necessary, we can upgrade them and fix in the gaps pertaining to OHS standard compliance.

Contact our team before you start the construction of your new distribution centre. All benefits for you.

Contact us

Planifiez votre nouvelle construction

Planifiez adéquatement la construction de votre nouveau centre de distribution grâce à notre expertise

Vous songez à agrandir votre entrepôt ou à construire un nouveau centre de distribution? Structurack est votre meilleur allié pour amorcer ce grand projet selon les règles de l’art, et ce, avant même de contacter votre architecte.

Notre expertise en aménagement sécuritaire de centres de distribution s’appuie sur plusieurs décennies et sur des centaines de réalisations. De la nature des produits et des matières entreposés à leur expédition, en passant par leur manutention dans votre centre, nous analysons avec vous tous les éléments clés de votre chaîne logistique pour concevoir les plans préliminaires et travailler par la suite en étroite collaboration avec votre architecte pour les plans officiels.

Une approche clés en main en matière de solutions d’entreposage

Aucune firme n’est aussi spécialisée que Structurack en matière de solutions d’entreposage. Nos services clés en main pour la construction de votre nouveau centre comprennent l’analyse exhaustive de vos besoins, la création de plans d’aménagement (positionnement des poteaux de bâtiment, drains de toit, éclairage, etc.), la conception et l’intégration de vos solutions d’entreposage, composées généralement de plusieurs systèmes statiques, dynamiques et même automatisés. De plus, tous nos projets incluent des formations adaptées, afin que vos employés connaissent les limites et les capacités des systèmes avec lesquels ils travaillent.

Structurack effectue également l’inspection de vos équipements actuels afin de proposer des options économiques qui permettent de réutiliser le matériel existant. Au besoin, nous pouvons les mettre à niveau et corriger certaines lacunes relatives à la conformité aux normes SST.

Contactez notre équipe avant d’amorcer la construction de votre nouveau centre de distribution. Vous y gagnerez sur toute la ligne.

Contactez-nous